JennYoga (2).jpg

Jenn Pun

 

Yoga, Health, & Wellness in the Lower Mainland

Upcoming Classes

Sun, Nov 29
Zoom Livestream
Full Moon Meeting - Expansion
4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST - Join our wonderful group in celebrating the full moon and the expansion it brings!
Tue, Dec 01
Zoom Livestream Class
Tuesday Hatha Slow Flow - 60 Minutes
1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST - Rejuvenate your body and mind with this delicious reset!
Wed, Dec 02
Zoom Livestream
Wednesday Morning Hatha Flow - 60 minutes
9:30 AM PST/12:30 PM EST - Celebrate the midweek with connection and flow!
Thu, Dec 03
Zoom Livestream
Thursday Restore Yoga - 60 Minutes
8:00 PM PST - Let's wind down the week...
Tue, Dec 08
Zoom Livestream
Tuesday Hatha Slow Flow - 60 Minutes
12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST - Rejuvenate your body and mind with this delicious reset!
Wed, Dec 09
Zoom Livestream
Wednesday Morning Hatha Flow - 60 minutes
9:30 AM PST/12:30 PM EST - Celebrate the midweek with connection and flow!
Thu, Dec 10
Zoom Livestream
Thursday Restore Yoga - 60 Minutes
8:00 PM PST - Let's wind down the week...

© 2020 by JENN PUN Proudly created with Wix.com

Serving Richmond and the Lower Mainland, BC, Canada